0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Italian_Yaki Kinky 360 Lace Frontal Pre_Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Virgin Human Hair

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $67.00

Special Price $50.00

With this product, you earn 50 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Natural look!
Rating
It’s a risk shopping for hair sometimes, but i am in love with this unit! It looks so natural and it is very soft. Another plus is that it has not shedded any.
Review by Benard / (Posted on 7/10/2019)
I love this hair!
Rating
I really love this unit! It was worth the money. I received so many compliments with this unit. All I had to do was pluck the hair line a bit and it was beautiful.
Review by kir h. / (Posted on 7/10/2019)
Perfect for ponytails
Rating
This hair is amazing i have limited to no shedding. And the cap has a nice snug fit on my head ( i did have to cut some hair to get the lace right ). I definitely plan to purchase more from you guys.
Review by Ozioma Ejiogu / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
Five Stars
Rating
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this wig. There is minimal shedding. It holds a curl really well it doesn’t tangle when you wash it and the texture is beautiful. It flat irons very well too. No complaints.
Review by R. Silas / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
Love, love it
Rating
Love, love it. Soft, thick and nice size cap for a large to average head. Will buy another one. Review by Barbara / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
Hair is very natural looking.
Rating
I love the hair. It’s very natural looking. I will be buying again.
Review by Natasha Moore / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Money well spent!
Rating
It's full, no shedding, lightweight, and perfect fit! Looks really natural and I got so many compliments on it!
Review by Danielle Swenson / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
20" natural color and am in love
Rating
It looks exactly like it suppose to. True to its length soft and beautiful. The medium brown lace seem a little little light for me but I still love it. Hopefully it stays this way.
Review by Laura Quarles / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Beautiful
Rating
This is my second purchase of this unit and I’m committed. It fits and blends so well that everyone thinks it’s naturally mine. They are both in great condition I just rebought because I wear mine consistently
Review by ashley jones / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Absolutely amazing
Rating
I was skeptical because the price is so good. But I gave it a go,I am honest when I say this is some of the best hair I've ever had. The texture resembles African American hair a lot, which I love it adds to the more natural vibe. Its kinky when wet, and when you blow it out and straighten it, it looks bomb af. Also holds a curl very well. AND MINIMUM SHEDDING GIRL LIKE FR YOU NEED THIS UNIT. Absolutely will be buying from this seller again
Review by Rosali Soto / (Posted on 4/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Italian_Yaki Kinky 360 Lace Frontal Pre_Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Virgin Human Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.