0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Pre_Plucked Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig 150% Density Virgin Human Hair

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $100.00

Special Price $60.00

With this product, you earn 60 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Buy
Rating
This wig is soft and easy to style , I literally had an appointment to get to and didn't have to do much to it and already received compliments on it . This hair does not smell and it's simply beautiful .
I wish I got a longer length but I will definitely order this hair again in the future.
Review by Tonya White / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Great for the price
Rating
I ordered 2 wigs and this was the lower priced wig. I like this one so much that I sent the other back.
The hair looks great. The wig is full without being heavy. I think its a great unit for the price and I probably will be ordering another curl pattern. Review by D. H. / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Beautiful Curly Unit!
Rating
This wig really did impress me. It was thick enough and the curls are beautiful. It has a nice natural look. The hairline is plucked nicely. It’s cute. Not bad for the price.
Review by Shameeka Spearman / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
The Curl Pattern is Gorgeous!
Rating
It's very soft , long . I was very shocked at the fullness and true to length. Happy with my purchase so far.
Review by charlotte ollive / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
starsBOMB PURCHASE!
Rating
This hair is true to length, the texture is beyond amazing.It’s simply beautiful. I will purchase again as the shipment arrived on time. Review by Georgina Pok / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Love this wig!
Rating
My second wig and I loved the pattern and it’s pretty full. Everything is great.
Review by L Johnson / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Love this hair!!!
Rating
I love everything about this hair! All I do is put water or it and go!! Order this hair!! You won't be disappointed!!!
Review by Elise Mike / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
You definitely get value for ur money and it's very manageable
Rating
The density is great the best wig I have bought so far value for money just raving about it
Review by Darlene Washington / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
Good hair
Rating
I got my hair really fast, the hair is soft and manageable. It could of been plucked more but other then that’s its good. There is some shedding but not a lot. Would definitely buy from seller again
Review by wiley payton / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
Love it!
Rating
Love this wig! Good quality hair and the hairline did come somewhat plucked but I did go in and pluck more for a more realistic look. Have already recommended the wig to others and would recommend to anyone! Definitely worth the money
Review by Corinthian holland / (Posted on 6/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Pre_Plucked Curly 360 Lace Frontal Wig 150% Density Virgin Human Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.